A Dwell Weblog from 11am ET / 8am PT

For the second 12 months in a row, AMD has an official CES Keynote. A 12 months on from the launch of Ryzen 4000 Cellular collection processors, and after a current hit with Zen 3-based Ryzen 5000 in addition to RX 6000 GPUs, we will see what AMD has in retailer for us on the present this 12 months. We’re nonetheless ready on the opposite Zen 3-based {hardware}, in addition to extra particulars about GPUs. 

Be part of us on the following occasions to observe together with our Dwell Weblog:

  • 8am PT (Pacific, Los Angeles)
  • 11am ET (Japanese, New York)
  • 4pm UTC / UK (London)
  • 5pm CET (Europe)
  • Midnight CST (China)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *