The Way forward for Intel (A Dwell Weblog, 1pm PT)

AnandTech Dwell Weblog: The most recent updates are on the prime. This web page will auto-update, there isn’t any must manually refresh your browser.

One in every of our first occasions of the annual CES commerce present this 12 months is Intel’s press convention on its client product traces. Heading up the occasion with be Intel’s Gregory Bryant, GM of Intel’s Consumer Computing Group. We’re anticipating to listen to updates about all of the issues deliberate for 2021, which is about to be a pivotal 12 months for the corporate. With Rocket Lake supposedly across the nook, in addition to bigger variations of Tiger Lake, will probably be fascinating to listen to what Intel is able to discuss.

Come again at 1pm Pacific Time (4pm Jap, 9pm UTC, 10pm CET) and comply with together with the AnandTech Dwell Weblog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *